Resolution: 2013 Style

Ok, maybe not THIS many pictures…

For 2013 (and beyond) I resolve to take more pictures. I am too shy about taking pictures. I guess I feel like I’m being intrusive by taking pictures of other people. I feel like I am being egotistical by taking a picture of myself, or asking to take a picture of myself with friends or family. I feel like other people are questioning my taste (and sanity) when I take pictures of inanimate objects, sceneries, etc.

So for 2013, I am done with these feelings, and I am going to take more pictures!

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “Resolution: 2013 Style

Thoughts? Comments? Questions? Concerns?

