Improving Impatience

Plinky: “What is your worst quality as a human? Describe it in detail, and why you think it is bad.”

…or NOT.

Impatience. I cannot stand to walk behind someone who is walking too slow. When something frustrates me, I give up too quickly. I hate having to repeat myself, which I unfortunately have to do fairly often since I am not a very loud person. I prefer to take over a task and do it myself than watch someone else struggle with it for what seems like forever.

I wish I knew a way to work on improving impatience, but I do not.

Probably because I lost patience trying to find a cure.

Powered by Plinky

Thoughts? Comments? Questions? Concerns?

