Christmas Break

Mini Christmas village decorations.
Mini Christmas village decorations.

Late Merry Christmas!

My brother is home, and he brought many Japanese gifts.

Fancy Japanese mascara, Japanese magnets with cute bunnies, chopsticks, and a beautiful Japanese cookbook....no, I cannot read a word of Japanese.  Oh well.
Fancy Japanese mascara, Japanese magnets with cute bunnies, chopsticks, and a beautiful Japanese cookbook….no, I cannot read a word of Japanese. Oh well.

And has been cooking Japanese food for us.

Nabe...I will have a post with more details later.  :-)
Nabe…I will have a post with more details later. šŸ™‚

fire knife mizuna pickledI am enjoying my camera.

chopsticks

So has my boyfriend.

ornament

One more week of break, then it is back to work!

readytoeat sunbeam

16 weeks of rotations….then 3 weeks of break…then graduation!

Then the pharmacy board exam and TWO law exams….then licensure!

Then, moving to a new city, and truly starting “adult” life.

10 thoughts on “Christmas Break

  1. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you, Jenny! Enjoy what’s left of your childhood šŸ˜‰ haha, I jest. My guess is that you will always be young at heart. Exciting times for sure.

Thoughts? Comments? Questions? Concerns?

